Frederik Heisler /Drums

Julian Knörzer /Beatbox

Emanuel Techke /Bass

Sebastian Scheipers /Guitar

Florian Favre, Piano

Florian Favre /Piano

Born in 1986 in Fribourg, Florian Favre has now completed his Masters degree in Compositition & Theory with Dieter Amman Django Baets at the High School of Arts in Bern (HKB). After a brief experience in the classical world of piano, he began to study jazz at the Conservatory of Fribourg with Richard Pizzorno. He received his Certificate in 2007, with a special commendation from the jury. He entered the Swiss Jazz School the same year and had the opportunity to study with Andy Scherrer, Bert Joris, Frank Sikora, Patrice Moret, William Evans, Dejan Terzic, Colin Vallon, Andreas Scherrer, and Thierry Lang. Due to his polyvalent playing, he is sought after in both the jazz scene and the world of pop/Hip-Hop. He has worked not only with the New York Voices, Ann Malcolm, and Sandy Patton, but also with Kutti MC, Stefan Eicher and Pamela Mendez. Besides Magnetband he’s currently playing in the following bands: Fabio Pinto quintet, Isabelle Ritter quintet, Nicole Eggenberger trio, Loraine Cotting, Fanny Leeb, the Fribourg Jazz Orchestra, Josha Arnold quintett.

Raphael Rosse /Trombone

Simon Girard /Trombone

Florian Möbes /Guitar

Johannes Maikranz /Guitar

Lou Lecaudey /Trombone

Peter Stöcklin /Rap