Contact

Frederik Heisler
phone :: (D) +49 173 715 86 71 :: (CH) +41 77 445 02 03
email :: info(at)magnet-band.com

Links

Reposit Records :: www.repositrecords.com
JaMorph :: www.facebook.com/jamorph
Florian Möbes :: www.florianmoebes.de
Nives Onori :: www.nivesonori.ch
Julian Knörzer :: www.julianknoerzer.de
Sebastian Scheipers :: www.sebastianscheipers.de
Florian Favre :: www.florianfavre.com
Johannes Maikranz :: www.johannesmaikranz.com
Emanuel Teschke :: www.soundcloud.com/emanuelteschke
Otto Normal :: www.otto-normal.com
Brothers of Santa Claus :: www.brothersofsantaclaus.de
Design & Umsetzung by Juli Richter :: www.richterhaagverlag.de